About deleting your last available VSatellite¶
Before you delete your very last VSatellite, you should consider the implications carefully.
Deleting the last VSatellite results in also permanently deleting any associated services, as well as the VSatellite's data encryption key (DEK), which contains all related keys and credentials.
If I delete my last remaining VSatellite, is there a way to recover it and it's DEK and services?¶
No. Deleting your final VSatellite is a permanent loss of both the VSatellite, any associated services and the DEK (which contains associated keys and credentials).